Formosan Brothers

 Formosan Brothers was founded in 1997, and currently stands as one of Taiwan’s preeminent full-service law offices.  Over the past twenty years, through our dedication and professionalism, the Formosan Brothers team established a foundation built atop our impeccable reputation.  Today, our reputation continues to be our greatest asset and source of pride.

Formosan Brothers boasts a team of legal professionals whose knowledge, experience, and acumen are second to none.  Many of our attorneys and consultants own advanced degrees from both domestic and foreign institutions.  We offer an abundance of experience and a storied track record of success in both litigation, transactional, and alternative dispute resolution matters.

Throughout our successful journey, Formosan Brothers remained progressive; we continue to improve our practice to cover even the most cutting-edge professional fields.  Based on the needs of our clients, we combine our expertise and professional resources to provide our clients with comprehensive services across a wide range of legal fields.  Formosan Brothers’ quality legal services have long enjoyed high recognition from the community at large.

Aside from our efforts to cultivate and service the domestic legal market, Formosan Brothers also achieved significant success internationally.  Many of our attorneys are licensed to practice both in Taiwan and foreign jurisdictions; contributing to our deep knowledge of international legal matters.  What sets Formosan Brothers apart from our competitors, especially those international law firms, is that our team of attorneys and consultants also receive legal training in Taiwan.  As such, our team understands Taiwan’s cultural and business nuances.  Our international clients take comfort in knowing that we will combine both international knowledge and domestic understanding to craft the most suitable solutions to transnational matters.  This unique offering remains one of Formosan Brothers’ most acclaimed advantages.

Adhering to the spirit since our founding, Formosan Brothers continue to provide the most professional and efficient comprehensive legal services to our clients through our progressive vision.

 

 

Formosan Brothers Attorneys-at-Law © Formosan Brothers Attorneys-at-Law|Privacy Policy

Taipei Office|TEL:+886-2-2705-8086 FAX:+886-2-2708-5628|ADDRESS:16F-6, No. 376, Sec. 4, Ren-ai Rd. Da’an Dist., Taipei, 10693 Taiwan|E-mail:fblaw@mail.fblaw.com.tw

Hsinchu Office|TEL:+886-3-550-1508 FAX:+886-3-550-3618|ADDRESS:5F., No. 249, Dong Sec. 1, Guangming 6th Rd., Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30264, Taiwan (R.O.C.)|E-mail:fblaw@mail.fblaw.com.tw

寰瀛法律事务所

于1997年创立,为台湾顶尖综合性法律事务所之一,过去二十多年来全所律师们兢兢业业所累积建立的寰瀛声誉以及专业基础,是本所最坚实的资产。

寰瀛拥有学识、经验与能力均属一流之法律专业团队,多数律师顾问均有国内外研究所资格,在诉讼及非讼事务上均有相当丰富之经验与实绩。

寰瀛在专业上共同研究,与时代趋势俱进;在案件上会依照客户所需,以最适合的团队结合一切专业资源提供全方位专业服务予客户。长久以来,寰瀛提供高质量之法律专业服务,一直深获各界高度肯定。

除深耕本土法律市场外,寰瀛在国际业务上亦有杰出表现。寰瀛多位同仁兼具国内外律师资格,深谙国际法律业务,经长期努力,寰瀛在国际律师界深获好评,获邀成为国际知名律师事务所联盟International Society of Primerus Law Firms,Ally Law及Cathay Associates等组织之台湾独家会员,此外,经由多年与国外知名律师事务所合作,建立并维系良好关系,寰瀛已拓展遍及全球的合作网络,让寰瀛可在第一时间,提供客户取得国外所需之法律服务。

寰瀛将秉持创所以来的精神,持续以全面且前瞻的视野提供客户最专业及有效率之法律服务。

 

 

寰瀛法律事务所 © Formosan Brothers Attorneys-at-Law|隐私权政策

台北所|电话:+886-2-2705-8086 传真:+886-2-2708-5628|地址:10693 台北市大安区仁爱路四段376号16楼之6|信箱:fblaw@mail.fblaw.com.tw

新竹分所|电话:+886-3-550-1508 传真:+886-3-550-3618|地址:30264 新竹县竹北市光明六路东一段249号5楼|信箱:fblaw@mail.fblaw.com.tw